Online dating in Chicago, USA


chicago.dating-today.net | Online dating in Chicago, USA
chicago.dating-today.net | Online dating in Chicago, USA

chicago.dating-today.net | Online dating in Chicago, USA

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Hostwithtoast | Chicago | United States


Seeking woman Hostwithtoast Chicago United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Hostwithtoast Aquarius
United States, Illinois, Chicago

I am a man, 39 years old
Seeking a woman age from 28 till 46

a11j0fhpx2

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1979-02-14 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Illinois
My city: Chicago
My hello phrase: As you grow up, you learn that even the one person who wasn't supposed to let you down, probably will. You will have your heart broken, more than once. You'll fight with your best friends, and you might even fall in love with one. You'll blame a new love for things an old one did. You'll cry because time is passing so fast, and you'll eventually lose someone you love. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, and love like you've never been hurt- because every 60 seconds you spend angry or upset is a minute of happiness that you'll never get back... Take chances. Tell the truth. Date someone totally wrong for you. Say no. Spend all your cash! Fall in love. Get to know someone random. Say I love you. Laugh. Cry. Get revenge. Apologize. Tell someone how much they mean to you. Tell people what you feel. Tell someone how much you miss them. Laugh till your stomach hurts. Just live your life how you want to live it and don't let anyone stop you. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
Horses
 
Social
My job: Project Manager
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Computer Science
Music
Chemistry
Other Science Speciality
 
I speak: English
Spanish
Russian
Polish
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Religion
Dining out
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Cricket
Golf
Baseball
Skiing
 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Jazz
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://chicago.dating-today.net/users1/hostwithtoast
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates